808.885.6868
MEMBERSHIP
Join & Save
Kahilu Logo
Subscription Packages
 

We are pleased to announce our new subscription program and offer you the best seats in the house to special shows in our upcoming 2018/2019 Season, Art Matters. You are invited to purchase tickets for these packages: Hawaiian Music Series, Classical Music Series, World Music Series, and new for the Season, our Dance Series by clicking on the "Subscribe NOW!" button. 





Details of each Music/Dance Series:

 

Hawaiian Music Series (6 Shows)

Section A (Salmon) - $326.40 per package (savings of $81)
Section B (Green) - $236.16 per package (savings of $52)
Section C (Purple) - $151.20 per package (savings of $16)

  • Henry Kapono & Jerry Santos - Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 7:00 pm
  • 'Ukulele & Slack Key Guitar Festival - Friday, November 16, 2018 - 7:00 pm
  • Henry Kapono & Keola Beamer - Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm 
  • Henry Kapono & Malani Bilyeu - Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 7:00 pm
  • Brother Noland - Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
  • Taimane - Elemental - Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Classical Music Series (5 Shows)

Section A (Salmon) - $204.00 per package (savings of $136)
Section B (Green) - $144.00 per package (savings of $96)
Section C (Purple) - $84.00 per package (savings of $56)

  • Zodiac Trio - Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm
  • Mark Salman - Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 4:00 pm
  • Moore & Maroudas 2 - Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 4:00 pm
  • Daniel Hsu (Cliburn Winner) - Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 4:00 pm
  • Ana Vidovic - Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm

World Music Series (6 Shows)

Section A (Salmon) - $292.40 per pacakge (savings of $115.60)
Section B (Green) - $206.40 per package (savings of $81.60)
Section C (Purple) - $120.40 per package (savings of $47.60)

  • Harold Lopez-Nussa Trio, Saturday, October 20 - 7:00 pm
  • Pink Martini - Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 7:00 pm
  • Alsarah & the Nubatones - Friday, December 14, 2018 - 7:00 pm
  • Derek Gripper - Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
  • Zakir Hussain - Friday, March 22, 2019 - 7:00 pm
  • Laurence Hobgood Trio - Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 4:00 pm

Dance Series (4 Shows)

Section A (Salmon) - $204.00 per package (savings of $68)
Section B (Green) - $144.00 per package (savings of $48)
Section C (Purple) - $84.00 per package (savings of $28)
  • Giordano Dance - Wedenesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
  • Chunhajeil Tal Gongjasko (Korean Mask Dance) - Fri, February 15, 2019 - 7:00 pm
  • Jacob Jonas The Company - Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00 pm
  • L. A. Dance Project - Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm

 




 
 
GET CONNECTED
 
 
DONATE
Support Kahilu
 
Share Follow Us 808.885.6868
Kahilu Theatre Foundation © Copyright 2018 All rights reserved   |  Legal   |  Sitemap Web development by State Creative